Search This Blog

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Upon Shadows featuring Kimmo Luttinen!

We feel extremely grateful and honored to have the participation
of one of the biggest Finnish black metal legend !

Kimmo Luttinen (ex-Impaled Nazarene ,ex-Isänmaa, ex-Legenda, The Perforators, ex-Beherit, ex-Catamenia, ex-The Black League, ex-Plan E, ex-Terveet Kädet) recorded the drums for our single “Geometry Of Music” at Soundmix Recording Studios, Oulu, Finalnd. Mixed and mastered by Mika Pohjola.

Lineup :
Tamara Picardo –  guitars, keyboards and vocals.          
Natalia Arocena – bass.
Special participation of Kimmo Luttinen on drums.
All music, lyrics and art design by Tamara Picardo.

No comments:

Post a Comment